Short post tonight because I’m already tired, it’s been a long day.

If I could go invisible for a day, I’d probably head to Washington D.C. and sit in on some political sessions to find out what really goes on behind closed doors when the politicians think no one is watching.

Wouldn’t you really like to know what kind of deals are being made based on who owes who for what?  I would.  If it’s anything like how the court systems operate, it’s no wonder we’re all in trouble.

Then I’d probably follow each of my kids around just to see what they really do when they think I’m not looking.

I’m pretty sure the youngest ones jump on the bed on a daily basis when they think I’m not looking.

It would be nice to bust each of them on a couple of things and prove that mama really does have eyes everywhere and know all!

What would you do?

